We are...

 All snowmobile clubs in Rock County allied to provide the best trails possible.

Officers/Elected Officials

  • President Erica Keehn
  • Vice President Steve Fausnaugh
  • Secretary Kate Fuchs
  • Treasurer Jackie Olson
  • AWSC Director Rodney Burzinski
  • AWSC Representative Erica Keehn


  • Trail Coordinator Levi Olson
  • Map Coordinator Brian Gray
  • Youth Advisor Lynsey Burzinski
  • Youth Rep Rachyl Burzinski
  • Youth Rep Nikole McElroy
  • Youth Rep (Alt) Tia Fuchs